Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elienor Delfosse

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elienor Delfosse
"Lelia was very helpful and took time out of her day to match calls to my very busy schedule!"

Art Quintana

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Art Quintana
"Lelia was compassionate, patient, professional, thorough. I appreciate all her help."

Stefanie Tyler

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Tyler
"Morgan and her team have always been very helpful to me. Recently I got tagged by a big rock on my way home from work. Morgan personally facilitated having it replaced in less then a week and with an amazing company to top of off! Definitely the place to go for ALL your insurance needs!"

Sam Ladeaux

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Ladeaux
"Spectacular"

Jamie Mathews

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Mathews
"We came to Morgan years ago for car insurance. We needed a quote for homeowners insurance as our rates increased substantially. Morgan was not only able to beat it but offered more coverage for less annually!"

Don Walker

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Walker
"Always a great experience with this agency. Alexandra helped me with needed documents immediately when I called for help. Very pleased!"

Stan Deetz

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Deetz
"I just changed my home and auto to State Farm from GEICO after 25 years. Lelia Fontaine was extraordinary in listening and attentive to my need. She gathered the information and got me a quote within hours and then carefully walked me through the process and and answered my questions. Very friendly, very professional, very caring."

Tracy Salgado

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Salgado
"Morgan has been a great help with our coverage and very timely also."

Chris Erickson

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Erickson
"It’s been years since I’ve switched from progressive to State Farm and Morgan has been my agent the entire time. Her and her team have been nothing but professional going above and beyond for ever situation I’ve brought to their attention. Multiple home insurance policies, rental home policies, vehicle policies, motorcycle policies and a life insurance policy over the years with more to come! I wouldn’t recommend any other agent. As long as she is in business I will be a client of hers. She’s always so pleasant to work and so very personable."

Toni Clark

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Clark
"I am very pleased with State Farm Insurance. Service from the office staff is great, Neta was right on it to help me get my wind shield replaced."

Tracy Gustafson

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Gustafson
"Morgan Parker is wonderful to work with! She is prompt, efficient and very friendly! I would highly recommend her!"

Paul Clark

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Clark
"Very satisfied with our new insurance agent. Shannon's attention to details on our new insurance policies has been amazing! Thank you for helping us make this change in insurance companies!"

Camille Mandarino

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Mandarino
"I have always received exemplary and friendly service here. Both Morgan and Nita are both friendly and personable. My quotes and subsequent changes to my policy were transparent to me and were made same day in most cases. I would highly recommend this agency."

Scott Svensson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Svensson
"Morgan and her team provided quick turn around on quotes for my Auto and Homeowners insurance so I could compare pricing to my old insurance company. Once I made my decision to move my insurance they quickly did all the work to get my coverage turned up with State Farm."

Valerie Miller

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Miller
"I've been with this insurance office my entire life. Previously with Frank Ratzlaff, and now with Morgan Parker. I've truly had great experiences with them. Neta and Margarita are great to work with when I need anything; they are so efficient as well as kind and knowledgeable. Morgan has had me come in on a regular basis to review my policies and make sure I've got all the coverage I need. My family and I, as well as our property, are well taken care of!"

Carolee Strom

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolee Strom
"Whenever I call the Morgan's agency, Margarita answers the phone very professionally, follows up on what i need & makes certain that I understand my coverage. She is five star!"

Jose Cervantes

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Cervantes
"Super helpful when I really needed it. I’m glad I made the switch!"

Jim Riddle

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Riddle
"Morgan is always extremely responsive and helpful whenever I have a question or issue. Customer care is a top priority for her and her team!!"

Dallas Gackstetter

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Gackstetter
"Love Neta and Morgan!!"

Aymee Renteria

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aymee Renteria
"The ladies here are great to work with! Especially Margarita who has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. She has been great about meeting all my needs. I am very happy with their service & highly recommend this office/team! Thank you Margarita!"

Pablo Medina

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Medina
"Very helpful."

Jeanine Hopping

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanine Hopping
"Morgan does a great job informing her clients about the state of their insurance and possible changes to improve coverage, cost or both."

Nadine Argo

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Argo
"Margarita was very responsive and super friendly. I would highly recommend her for your insurance needs. She made sure we knew features to look for moving from out of state."

John Leach

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Leach
"Margarita was fantastic ... she KNOWS insurance! What she doesn't know she will discover quickly! Very pleasant with a great sense of humor! I saved hundreds of dollars per year switching home and auto policies to State Farm!"

Barb Huner

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Huner
"I was in need of a temp insurance card while waiting at motor vehicle. I called your office and was responded to promptly and professionally by Margarite. I had a temp card emailed to me within 15 minutes. Many thanks."