Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert & Carole Sullenberger

Robert & Carole Sullenberger

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert & Carole Sullenberger
"Answered all my questions and was able to write up a policy the same day. Very knowledgeable and I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bob Young

Bob Young

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Young
"This is a great agency for service! We have numerous accounts with Morgan and Team and they have always been very helpful in anticipating and responding to our needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Brady Schlagel

Brady Schlagel

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Schlagel
"Lelia was very friendly and very professional!"
Profile photo of Carol Purcell

Carol Purcell

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Purcell
"Morgan & team have been covering our family for over 30 years! I met with Morgan recently in the office to go over my policy information to ensure I had all bases covered. She identified a gap in coverage and immediately provided information so that I could make the best and informed decision. I appreciate her support!"
Profile photo of karen johnson

karen johnson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen johnson
"Alexandra Nunez in Longmont Colorado was fantastic to work with. She was so helpful and friendly and very knowledgable."
Profile photo of Erick Bernal

Erick Bernal

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Bernal
"Thank you Alexandra for all your help in exploring our homeowners insurance options!"
Profile photo of Hailey Hillier

Hailey Hillier

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Hillier
"I worked with Lelia and she was so awesome and understanding and worked with me so I wasn’t breaking my bank. She’s also hilarious and was super fun to talk to. Kind of forgot I was even doing anything with insurance she was so awesome to talk with"
Profile photo of Josue Chavez

Josue Chavez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Chavez
"So glad I switched from Allstate couldn’t beat the price for all nine vehicles I have insured"
Profile photo of Theresa Skillett

Theresa Skillett

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Skillett
"After being hit by an uninsured driver while sitting at a stop sign, Morgan Parker was excellent service and my vehicle was fixed and back to me without any trouble during the process. 😊"
Profile photo of Kelley Riley

Kelley Riley

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Riley
"Our agent Victoria was awesome, saved us a bundle with house and cars and we even got life insurance. Ended up with better coverage and a great savings. I will refer and recommend."
Profile photo of SLOG FPV

SLOG FPV

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SLOG FPV
"I have been a very happy customer for several years now. The team at Morgan Parker's agency is great to work with when you have a claim or in my case, special requests for proof of insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Scott Smith

Scott Smith

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Smith
"Alexandra was outstanding in setting up our home and auto insurance, a pleasure to work with and very good at her job. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Natisha Dae

Natisha Dae

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natisha Dae
"Alexandra Nunez Is Amazing super knowledgeable and helpful! Very kind and will do whatever she can to get you the best insurance policies. 😁"
Profile photo of Micheal Chase

Micheal Chase

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal Chase
"I went into the office of Morgan Parker today. They were extremely professional and helpful. I appreciate them giving me the information I was needing!"
Profile photo of Tracy Graham-McClung

Tracy Graham-McClung

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Graham-McClung
"I've worked with State Farm and Neta Lechman for many years. I left and went to another carrier for a couple years. I returned to State Farm about a year ago. It was like coming home to family! Neta and Morgan go above and beyond for their clients and I am so very grateful! I can honestly say not all insurance carriers nor agents and staff are created equal. I highly recommend them! Thank you Morgan, Neta, and the rest of the team for your outstanding care!!"
Profile photo of Amber Eichorn

Amber Eichorn

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Eichorn
"We switched our home and auto coverages with Alexandra Nunez and are now saving $1,400 a year. She was wonderful to work with. Answered all of my questions promptly and professionally."
Profile photo of Franklin Zappa

Franklin Zappa

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Zappa
"Great service, Welcoming service and very professional and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Bruce Hendrich

Bruce Hendrich

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Hendrich
"Morgan and her staff have been a pleasure to work with. They have consistently gone out of their way to ensure we are adequately covered, and to serve our insurance needs at the highest level. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of bhupinder mongia

bhupinder mongia

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bhupinder mongia
"Very responsive and fully engaged with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of A M

A M

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A M
"Great customer service here!! I encourage all to come here!!"
Profile photo of Tom Nangle

Tom Nangle

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Nangle
"Working with Morgan's team was an easy, pleasant, and fruitful experience. They took what was a difficult experience and made it simple."
Profile photo of Gage Pearson

Gage Pearson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Pearson
"Great experience getting home, auto, umbrella, and life policies in place. Smooth process, great rates, and customer service. Thanks again Alexandra for your help!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Moorhead

Cynthia Moorhead

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Moorhead
"Always get good service and extra help when necessary."
Profile photo of Shannon Rexroad

Shannon Rexroad

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Rexroad
"I am so grateful to Morgan and the ladies at this office! They’re always so sweet and helpful if I have questions about my policies or need to add things to it. And Lelia was awesome helping me get my Life insurance started up!! Always Grateful for you all!"
Profile photo of Heather Rene

Heather Rene

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rene
"I appreciate all the care and guidance Morgan gave me through a very difficult time in my life. Appreciate the State Farm family!"