Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Morgan Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Morgan Parker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul Clark

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with our new insurance agent. Shannon's attention to details on our new insurance policies has been amazing! Thank you for helping us make this change in insurance companies!"

Camille Mandarino

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received exemplary and friendly service here. Both Morgan and Nita are both friendly and personable. My quotes and subsequent changes to my policy were transparent to me and were made same day in most cases. I would highly recommend this agency."

Scott Svensson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan and her team provided quick turn around on quotes for my Auto and Homeowners insurance so I could compare pricing to my old insurance company. Once I made my decision to move my insurance they quickly did all the work to get my coverage turned up with State Farm."

Valerie Miller

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this insurance office my entire life. Previously with Frank Ratzlaff, and now with Morgan Parker. I've truly had great experiences with them. Neta and Margarita are great to work with when I need anything; they are so efficient as well as kind and knowledgeable. Morgan has had me come in on a regular basis to review my policies and make sure I've got all the coverage I need. My family and I, as well as our property, are well taken care of!"

Carolee Strom

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I call the Morgan's agency, Margarita answers the phone very professionally, follows up on what i need & makes certain that I understand my coverage. She is five star!"

Jose Cervantes

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful when I really needed it. I’m glad I made the switch!"

Jim Riddle

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan is always extremely responsive and helpful whenever I have a question or issue. Customer care is a top priority for her and her team!!"

Dallas Gackstetter

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Neta and Morgan!!"

Aymee Renteria

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies here are great to work with! Especially Margarita who has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. She has been great about meeting all my needs. I am very happy with their service & highly recommend this office/team! Thank you Margarita!"

Pablo Medina

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."

Jeanine Hopping

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Morgan does a great job informing her clients about the state of their insurance and possible changes to improve coverage, cost or both."

Nadine Argo

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margarita was very responsive and super friendly. I would highly recommend her for your insurance needs. She made sure we knew features to look for moving from out of state."

John Leach

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margarita was fantastic ... she KNOWS insurance! What she doesn't know she will discover quickly! Very pleasant with a great sense of humor! I saved hundreds of dollars per year switching home and auto policies to State Farm!"

Barb Huner

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in need of a temp insurance card while waiting at motor vehicle. I called your office and was responded to promptly and professionally by Margarite. I had a temp card emailed to me within 15 minutes. Many thanks."

JJW

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"In addition to being super cool folks in this office get things done fast and are always on top of anything going on with my policies. Margarita Acree is amazing. Though I may not be the best at bookkeeping and have to change my policies more than the average person, she is all over it and always follows up or communications with an email summary of whatever changes we made so that I always know my coverage is in effect and just the way it needs to be at whatever time. I can't recommend them enough."

Fred Schroeder

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"A pleasure doing our insurance needs here. Margarita made everything clear and simple and everyone we have dealt with there made us feel like family."

Constance Gee

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"THE GREATEST!!!!! EVERYONE is so friendly and helpful!!! Margarita took the time to even call our Roofing Company to find the "grading" on our NEW ROOF for MORE SAVINGS than our other Insur. company. They answered All our questions (no matter how dumb or simple/confusing) and keep ON TOP of every little detail no matter how minor it may seem at the time to make it Right so not be a "loop hole" down the road. I give them a 10 Star if I could. GO SEE THEM even if just comparing/shopping for updated pricing (IT'S FREE and INFORMATIVE!!!) I SAVED OVER 1/2 my monthly car cost AND BETTER COVERAGE than who I had been with since 1969!!!!!!!!"

Joedi Tan-Braden

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to share my experience, I asked for quotation from a few sources but Neta has got the best working respond thus far. Neta is very efficient, patience and very professional with her handling of customers. Her services are tip top and she has got all my requirements done within a phone call away. And had the documents email for my perusal. When I called her the next day upon confirmation to acquire the insurance yet again she had everything done and email to me while over the phone. This is what I call efficiency and accountability to the finest. Thank you State Farm, more offices need to practice from you."

Kelly Fleming

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"An insurance office that treats you like family! I have paid for insurance my entire adult life and not once has my agent gone out of their way to ensure I took full advantage of the coverage they provided. In short, Neta the office manager while helping me on another issue, heard I had paid on my own for a replacement windshield ($900). She not only encouraged me to file a claim she also followed through until the claim was paid in full!! I won't leave Morgan Parker State Farm Longmont office! Thank you - Neta for treating me like family! Kelly"

Bob !

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margarita Acree is the GREATEST agent that State Farm has! Always goes the extra mile to help her customers. smart and respectful."

Blaise Stenson

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margarita and her team are always on top of what I’ve needed over the years with cars, homes and investments properties. She seems to actually remember me and my policies even when I call out of the blue and I really appreciate that."

Jeff Hallock

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic!! Margarita took great care of me. And Morgan followed up as well."

Colleen Stewart

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marguerite was very helpful, she works really hard to give you the best coverage at the best price, very professional and caring"

Chase Stewart

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Margarita helped us out tremendously. The process was smooth, fast, and easy. She was very responsive and extremely helpful with all the questions and concerns we had. Great service and great rates!!"

Joe Marley

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful."