Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josue Chavez

Josue Chavez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Chavez
"So glad I switched from Allstate couldn’t beat the price for all nine vehicles I have insured"
Profile photo of Theresa Skillett

Theresa Skillett

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Skillett
"After being hit by an uninsured driver while sitting at a stop sign, Morgan Parker was excellent service and my vehicle was fixed and back to me without any trouble during the process. 😊"
Profile photo of Kelley Riley

Kelley Riley

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Riley
"Our agent Victoria was awesome, saved us a bundle with house and cars and we even got life insurance. Ended up with better coverage and a great savings. I will refer and recommend."
Profile photo of SLOG FPV

SLOG FPV

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SLOG FPV
"I have been a very happy customer for several years now. The team at Morgan Parker's agency is great to work with when you have a claim or in my case, special requests for proof of insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Scott Smith

Scott Smith

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Smith
"Alexandra was outstanding in setting up our home and auto insurance, a pleasure to work with and very good at her job. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Natisha Dae

Natisha Dae

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natisha Dae
"Alexandra Nunez Is Amazing super knowledgeable and helpful! Very kind and will do whatever she can to get you the best insurance policies. 😁"
Profile photo of Micheal Chase

Micheal Chase

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal Chase
"I went into the office of Morgan Parker today. They were extremely professional and helpful. I appreciate them giving me the information I was needing!"
Profile photo of Tracy Graham-McClung

Tracy Graham-McClung

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Graham-McClung
"I've worked with State Farm and Neta Lechman for many years. I left and went to another carrier for a couple years. I returned to State Farm about a year ago. It was like coming home to family! Neta and Morgan go above and beyond for their clients and I am so very grateful! I can honestly say not all insurance carriers nor agents and staff are created equal. I highly recommend them! Thank you Morgan, Neta, and the rest of the team for your outstanding care!!"
Profile photo of Amber Eichorn

Amber Eichorn

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Eichorn
"We switched our home and auto coverages with Alexandra Nunez and are now saving $1,400 a year. She was wonderful to work with. Answered all of my questions promptly and professionally."
Profile photo of Franklin Zappa

Franklin Zappa

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Zappa
"Great service, Welcoming service and very professional and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Bruce Hendrich

Bruce Hendrich

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Hendrich
"Morgan and her staff have been a pleasure to work with. They have consistently gone out of their way to ensure we are adequately covered, and to serve our insurance needs at the highest level. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of bhupinder mongia

bhupinder mongia

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bhupinder mongia
"Very responsive and fully engaged with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of A M

A M

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A M
"Great customer service here!! I encourage all to come here!!"
Profile photo of Tom Nangle

Tom Nangle

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Nangle
"Working with Morgan's team was an easy, pleasant, and fruitful experience. They took what was a difficult experience and made it simple."
Profile photo of Gage Pearson

Gage Pearson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Pearson
"Great experience getting home, auto, umbrella, and life policies in place. Smooth process, great rates, and customer service. Thanks again Alexandra for your help!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Moorhead

Cynthia Moorhead

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Moorhead
"Always get good service and extra help when necessary."
Profile photo of Shannon Rexroad

Shannon Rexroad

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Rexroad
"I am so grateful to Morgan and the ladies at this office! They’re always so sweet and helpful if I have questions about my policies or need to add things to it. And Lelia was awesome helping me get my Life insurance started up!! Always Grateful for you all!"
Profile photo of Heather Rene

Heather Rene

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rene
"I appreciate all the care and guidance Morgan gave me through a very difficult time in my life. Appreciate the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Skip Lackey

Skip Lackey

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skip Lackey
"My experience working with Morgan and her team has been fantastic. She is very proactive about keeping clients up to date on any and all changes with policies too. Everyone that I know is with her is always singing her praises too."
Profile photo of Sue Schafer

Sue Schafer

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Schafer
"I called to inquire about shifting my annual payment schedule to begin in January instead of October. Alexandra knew immediately how to proceed with my request. She explained the necessary procedure and made it happen. It took a few days for the process to be completed and Alexandra kept me informed of its progress. I appreciate her excellent handling of my request, her willingness to answer all my questions, her professionalism, and good communication skills."
Profile photo of Denise F

Denise F

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise F
"I’ve been with State Farm for decades, but with an agent in Denver. I moved to Longmont more than 20 years ago and a variety of factors led me to decide recently that I needed to find a local agent. I had a choice of local State Farm agents, but research led me to Morgan Parker, for whom I am very grateful. Once the electronic transfer of my policies (home, auto and umbrella) was complete, I sent an email to Ms. Parker letting her know that I was interested in making some coverage changes. She responded promptly by phone. She asked questions, listened carefully, and had already come prepared to our initial conversation with some ideas based on my email communication. She was patient in explaining my options and the reasons for her recommendations (vs. other possible options). By the end of our phone conversation, I had what I needed. All that remained was for me to DocuSign an Acknowledgment of Coverage, which arrived in my email Inbox right after our phone conversation ended. It is worth noting, too, that I had called Ms. Parker’s office prior to transferring my policies and spoke with a member of her staff who was friendly, forthcoming and knowledgeable in responding to my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Pat Bryant

Pat Bryant

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Bryant
"I am new to the area. My State Farm agent back home referred me to this office. They were top notch at getting me set up with the policies I need. I look forward to visiting the office in person to meet these nice folks"
Profile photo of Mack Maier

Mack Maier

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mack Maier
"Lelia is great. I highly recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Joni Maycumber

Joni Maycumber

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Maycumber
"Friendly and courteous customer service! Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of KIRK RATZLAFF

KIRK RATZLAFF

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KIRK RATZLAFF
"Great service! Very timely in responding back. Neta is amazing!"